[mythtv-users] Move to LiveTv group instead of deleting
dag at newtech.fi
Thu Nov 1 17:08:04 UTC 2007
I wonder if it is possible to make MythTV move the shows that are deleted
into the LiveTv recording group instead of physically deleting them?
The question because my wife (and others) have got the the key
sequence for deletion in their "automemory" and now and then
press this sequence instead of the "play" sequence. If the deleted show
was put into the LiveTV group at that time it could still be recovered.
And the auto delete of old LiveTv recordings would take care of the physical
deletion when the time comes.
More information about the mythtv-users