[mythtv-users] Deleting recording in progress doesn't stop recording

Michael T. Dean mtdean at thirdcontact.com
Fri May 7 22:20:11 UTC 2010

On 05/07/2010 05:25 PM, Yeechang Lee wrote:
> I use the option that moves deleted recordings to the Deleted
> recording group. I see that in 0.23, deleting a recording that is in
> progress does not stop the recording process. Is there a way to revert
> to the pre-0.23 behavior in which the recording does stop, or do I
> have to manually stop the recording process?

Current 0.23-fixes?  This sounds familiar--like something that was found 
and fixed--though I can't find references.


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list