[mythtv-users] Deleting recording in progress doesn't stop recording

Yeechang Lee ylee at pobox.com
Fri May 7 21:25:10 UTC 2010

I use the option that moves deleted recordings to the Deleted
recording group. I see that in 0.23, deleting a recording that is in
progress does not stop the recording process. Is there a way to revert
to the pre-0.23 behavior in which the recording does stop, or do I
have to manually stop the recording process?

Yeechang Lee <ylee at pobox.com> | San Francisco CA US

More information about the mythtv-users mailing list