[mythtv-users] Confusing behaviour when deleting recordings in current trunk
ryan.goat at gmail.com
Mon Feb 15 19:53:51 UTC 2010
On Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 1:51 PM, Kenni Lund <kenni at kelu.dk> wrote:
> If I put move the selection bar to Recording 2 and delete the
> recording, I see the following behaviour:
> Recording 2 disappears for a second
> Recording 2 reappears and selection bar is moved down to Recording 3
> After 5-8 seconds Recording 2 disappears permanently and all
> recordings below are moved up, including the selection bar
> Am I the only one who sees this behavior and finds it confusing?
I've been running trunk for weeks and do not see this behavior. When
I select a recording and delete it, it disappears and doesn't come
back. I use the "move deleted recordings to deleted group" option.
Do you use that option? Do you have separate front/backends?
More information about the mythtv-users