[mythtv-users] Remove 'Delete' from Videos 'I' menu
Michael T. Dean
mtdean at thirdcontact.com
Mon Nov 30 02:07:46 UTC 2009
On 11/29/2009 08:56 PM, Christopher X. Candreva wrote:
> On Sun, 29 Nov 2009, freedenizen wrote:
>> If you have your system setup to just move items to the Deleted group,
>> then I'm not sure what the issue is. If you delete something by
>> mistake then you can just go and undelete.
> Mostly because until I deleted my "20,000 Leagues under the Sea" dvd dip I
> didn't know you COULD delete Videos .
> Where does one set that up for Videos ?
The Deleted recording group doesn't apply to MythVideo videos.
After MythVideo is merged with MythTV, it will.
Until then, use file system permissions.
More information about the mythtv-users