[mythtv-users] MythWeb questions

John Kuhn kuhn at razorsys.com
Thu Dec 16 16:41:03 UTC 2004

Chris Petersen wrote:

>> 1.  When a program is deleted through MythWeb, how is it deleted?  is it
>> set to record again, or to never record again?
> It is set to not record again.  Future versions will have two delete 
> options -- I just haven't had time to put them in yet.
>> 2.  When deleting files using MythWeb, sometimes it asks me to 
>> confirm the
>> delte, and other times it doesn't.  What gives?
> In order to support both no-javascript and javascript-enabled 
> browsers, the confirmation code is written in after the page 
> completely finishes loading.  If you click before the page is done 
> loading, you won't get the confirmation.
> -Chris
> _______________________________________________

would be nice if we could delete multiple ones at once.. but i imagine 
that's a bit of work..

great work btw.. I love mythweb


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list