[mythtv-users] MythWeb questions
lists at forevermore.net
Thu Dec 16 16:28:00 UTC 2004
> 1. When a program is deleted through MythWeb, how is it deleted? is it
> set to record again, or to never record again?
It is set to not record again. Future versions will have two delete
options -- I just haven't had time to put them in yet.
> 2. When deleting files using MythWeb, sometimes it asks me to confirm the
> delte, and other times it doesn't. What gives?
the confirmation code is written in after the page completely finishes
loading. If you click before the page is done loading, you won't get
More information about the mythtv-users