<div dir="auto">I did something pretty stupid accidently. I thought I was in a specific program area in the 'Watch Recordings' section and wanted to delete then all. Unknown to me, because I didn't look, I had been changed to the 'All Programs' group. I added the entire group to the playlist and told it to delete and allow record.<div dir="auto"><br></div><div dir="auto">Boom, all but one recording was gone (not sure why that one was left). I tried adding all recordings in the 'Deleted' 'All Programs' to a playlist (which works) but there is no option to undelete in that menu under playlist options.</div><div dir="auto"><br></div><div dir="auto">I'm ok with instructions on how to repair this with SQL compared to going through more than 3000 clicks to undelete them individually. Can anyone help?</div><div dir="auto"><br></div><div dir="auto">Shamefully,</div><div dir="auto"><br></div><div dir="auto">Ken Emerson</div><div dir="auto">MythTV user since 2006</div></div>