<p dir="ltr"><br>
On Mar 16, 2014 2:05 PM, &quot;Daryl McDonald&quot; &lt;<a href="mailto:darylangela@gmail.com">darylangela@gmail.com</a>&gt; wrote:<br>
&gt;<br>
&gt; After transcoding recordings, I&#39;m left with two files for one<br>
&gt; recording, &quot;old&quot; I presume with ads in, and the one without. Does this<br>
&gt; mean for each transcoded recording I&#39;m actually  using 175% storage<br>
&gt; space? If so how do I tell myth to delete the old?    Daryl<br>
&gt; _______________________________________________<br>
Daryl:<br>
There is a setting in one of the setup menus that tells myth to delete the original after transcoding. Not in front of my system so can&#39;t tell you exactly where.</p>
<p dir="ltr">Ken E.<br>
</p>