Hi! Just upgraded from 0.24 to 0.25, and it seems the setting for "automatic bookmark on exit" got reset. Pretty annoying, but whats even more annoying is that I seem to be going blind, since I can't find where to set it again?? Please help me find it in the menus. Thanks! Great work with 0.25 by the way!