[mythtv-users] Recordings stay in database and on disk for some time after delete?

Chris Pinkham cpinkham at bc2va.org
Sun Feb 28 02:44:06 UTC 2010


* On Sat Feb 27, 2010 at 04:18:34PM -0500, Daniel Kristjansson wrote:
> No, as of 0.22 we delete the entries from the UI before the deletes
> are committed. But we don't maintain this illusion of the items being

We did this prior to 0.22 as well, it was broken for a while during
the mythui conversion and then fixed again in time for 0.22.

--
Chris


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list