[mythtv-users] Remove 'Delete' from Videos 'I' menu

Christopher X. Candreva chris at westnet.com
Mon Nov 30 01:56:03 UTC 2009

On Sun, 29 Nov 2009, freedenizen wrote:

> If you have your system setup to just move items to the Deleted group,
> then I'm not sure what the issue is.  If you delete something by
> mistake then you can just go and undelete.

Mostly because until I deleted my "20,000 Leagues under the Sea" dvd dip I 
didn't know you COULD delete Videos .

Where does one set that up for Videos ?

Chris Candreva  -- chris at westnet.com -- (914) 948-3162
WestNet Internet Services of Westchester

More information about the mythtv-users mailing list