[mythtv-users] Sequence for deleting dropped channels?

Michael T. Dean mtdean at thirdcontact.com
Wed Sep 26 01:28:15 UTC 2007

On 09/24/2007 07:19 PM, Craig Huff wrote:
> Ok, so I selected a channel or two and clicked on the "Delete
> channels" button which actually deleted *all* channels and then
> recovered as described earlier.  If I want to delete *one* channel in
> the future ( e.g. my cable provider moves another "basic" channel to
> the digital darkside) how do I do just one channel deletion?

By default, using the D key, as almost everywhere else in Myth where you
can delete something individually.  (Yes, not advertised by the GUI,
and--though documented--not necessarily easy to figure out.)


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list