[mythtv-users] Move to LiveTv group instead of deleting

Dag Nygren dag at newtech.fi
Thu Nov 1 21:19:01 UTC 2007

> There is an option when using latest code from svn head to  
> automatically move the recordings to a Deleted group which is then  
> expired before the others. I've been using this and actually forgot I  
> was using it until you mentioned it. It's nice to be able to pull  
> stuff back out once in a while. If you're not adventurous enough to  
> run unstable code, this will be in the next release but like always..  
> no one knows when that might happen.

Thank you for the info.
Really appreciate it.


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list