[mythtv-users] Deleting all or group of recordings at the same time

Chris Moewes-Bystrom chris.moewes at gmail.com
Fri Sep 29 14:28:42 UTC 2006

I find the easy way to delete a group is to add the group to a
playlist, then from the play list options select delete files. On my
setup, in the recording browser when the group is selected (left side
of the menu) I click the menu button, and then select add group to
playlist. Then click menu again and select playlist options then
select delete file.

On 9/29/06, Bilge Tutak <bilge.tutak at gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi,
> I want to delete a group or all of my recordings at the same time. However,
> I could not find any info about this. Does any one know about this? Or maybe
> there is nothing like this?
> Bilge.
> _______________________________________________
> mythtv-users mailing list
> mythtv-users at mythtv.org
> http://mythtv.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/mythtv-users

Christopher Moewes-Bystrom
chris.moewes at gmail.com

More information about the mythtv-users mailing list