[mythtv-users] MythMusic Track Update

David Raine davidraine2002 at hotmail.com
Wed Sep 27 17:44:47 UTC 2006


When I change the rating for a track and then either save to DB or save to 
File and DB, the rating appears to remain only until I do a "Scan for new 
Music", at which time all ratings changes and track updates are lost. Is 
this a bug or am I misconfigured in some way?

Also, when I save the track updates to the file, the actual filename is 
changed. Is there any way to avoid this?


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list