[mythtv-users] Mythweb - delete a recording

cythrault at gmail.com cythrault at gmail.com
Mon Jun 6 10:58:29 UTC 2005


I just noticed that when you delete a recording using mythweb, it is
not deleted from oldrecorded. Using the frontend, we are given the
choice to delete and delete from oldrecorded.

Before I start to hack to add this functionality, is this intentional?



More information about the mythtv-users mailing list