[mythtv-users] 0.16 resets recording profiles

Preston Crow pc-mythtv04 at crowcastle.net
Mon Sep 13 08:24:55 EDT 2004

It looks like upgrading to 0.16 reset my recording profiles back to
their defaults.  If you've changed your settings, you might want to
write them down before upgrading so that you can easily restore them. 
(I might be confused on this--I didn't downgrade and retry it to be
sure.  Anyway, it's just a one-time precaution.)


More information about the mythtv-users mailing list