[mythtv-users] 0.15: Recording schedule not being deleted after end of recording

Thomas Börkel thomas at boerkel.de
Sat May 29 10:00:39 EDT 2004


When I record a show once (by pressing record in Live-TV or programming 
a one-time recording), this schedule was being erased automatically in 
Myth 0.14, when the recording was done.

In 0.15, when I go into the priorities screen, the schedule is still there.

Is this a bug or a feature?



More information about the mythtv-users mailing list