[mythtv-users] Explanation of feature

Chris Pinkham cpinkham at bc2va.org
Fri Feb 6 18:39:06 EST 2004

> Can someone explain to me what is the difference when deleting a =
> recording
> between selecting "Delete, but record this show next time" and "Delete"?

Longer versions might be "Delete this episode and forget that you recorded
it so if it comes on again it will be re-recorded." and "Delete this
episode and don't re-record it again."



More information about the mythtv-users mailing list