[mythtv-commits] Buildbot failure in MythTV on whole buildset

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Tue Sep 10 13:46:07 UTC 2019


The Buildbot has detected a retry build on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/78/builds/4

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: dhampton-osx-64bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>, David Hampton <mythtv at love2code.net>, John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>, Jonatan Lindblad <jlindblad at mythtv.org>, Mark Spieth <mspieth at digivation.com.au>, Paul B. Henson <henson at acm.org>, Peter Bennett <pbennett at mythtv.org>, Robert Watson <robertabcdefgwatson at gmail.com>, Roland Ernst <rcrernst at gmail.com>, Stuart Auchterlonie <stuarta at mythtv.org>, Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>

BUILD FAILED: retry lost connection configure core (retry)

Sincerely,
 -The Buildbot



More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list