[mythtv-commits] Buildbot success in MythTV on whole buildset

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Mon Jan 7 13:29:40 UTC 2019


The Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/6/builds/2

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: garyb-fedora-32bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>, John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>, Jonatan Lindblad <jlindblad at mythtv.org>, Mark Spieth <mspieth at digivation.com.au>, Peter Bennett <pbennett at mythtv.org>, Stuart Auchterlonie <stuarta at mythtv.org>, Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>

Build succeeded!

Sincerely,
 -The Buildbot



More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list