[mythtv-commits] Buildbot success in MythTV on whole buildset

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Mon Jan 7 12:37:45 UTC 2019


The Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/32/builds/2

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: dhampton-f28-64bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: Bill Meek <billmeek at mythtv.org>, David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>, David Hampton <mythtv at love2code.net>, Fred Fettinger <fettinge at gmail.com>, John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>, Jonatan Lindblad <jlindblad at mythtv.org>, Klaas de Waal <klaas.de.waal at gmail.com>, Klass De Waal <klaas.de.waal at gmail.com>, Mark Kendall <mark.kendall at gmail.com>, Mark Spieth <mspieth at digivation.com.au>, Mike Bibbings <mike.bibbings at gmail.com>, Paul Harrison <pharrison at mythtv.org>, Peter Bennett <pbennett at mythtv.org>, Roger Siddons <rsiddons at mythtv.org>, Stuart Auchterlonie <stuarta at mythtv.org>, Warpme <warpme at o2.pl>

Build succeeded!

Sincerely,
 -The Buildbot



More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list