[mythtv-commits] Buildbot failure in MythTV on whole buildset

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Thu Feb 7 09:30:06 UTC 2019


The Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/85/builds/38

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: dhampton-osx-64bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: Mark Kendall <mark.kendall at gmail.com>

Build succeeded!

Sincerely,
 -The BuildbotThe Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/89/builds/37

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: jheizer-debian-jessie-64bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: Bill Meek <billmeek at mythtv.org>, David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>, David Hampton <mythtv at love2code.net>, John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>, Mark Kendall <mark.kendall at gmail.com>, Paul Harrison <pharrison at mythtv.org>, Peter Bennett <pbennett at mythtv.org>, Richard Hulme <peper03 at mythtv.org>, Roger Siddons <rsiddons at mythtv.org>, Yianni Vidalis <yiannividalis at hotmail.com>

Build succeeded!

Sincerely,
 -The BuildbotThe Buildbot has detected a new failure on builder whole buildset while building MythTV/mythtv.
Full details are available at:
    https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/#builders/104/builds/23

Buildbot URL: https://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: stuarta-debian-buster-64bit

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: Mark Kendall <mark.kendall at gmail.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed test (failure)

Sincerely,
 -The Buildbot



More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list