[mythtv-commits] Ticket #12845: mythtranscode deleting original recording with -o option

MythTV noreply at mythtv.org
Sat Aug 6 13:52:27 UTC 2016


#12845: mythtranscode deleting original recording with -o option
------------------------------------+---------------------------
 Reporter:  jfabernathy@…           |          Owner:  jyavenard
     Type:  Bug Report - General    |         Status:  new
 Priority:  major                   |      Milestone:  unknown
Component:  MythTV - Mythtranscode  |        Version:  0.28.0
 Severity:  medium                  |     Resolution:
 Keywords:                          |  Ticket locked:  0
------------------------------------+---------------------------

Comment (by perkins1724@…):

 In 0.28 there is a tickbox in mythtv-setup / 1. General / Job Queue
 (global) about page 9 or so "save original files after transcoding". Do
 you have this box ticked / unticked and does it change the behaviour you
 see?

--
Ticket URL: <https://code.mythtv.org/trac/ticket/12845#comment:2>
MythTV <http://www.mythtv.org>
MythTV Media Center


More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list