[mythtv-commits] buildbot retry in MythTV on master-linux-ppc

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Mon Mar 12 04:47:22 UTC 2012

The Buildbot has detected a new failure on builder master-linux-ppc while building mythtv.
Full details are available at:

Buildbot URL: http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: mousey-linux-ppc

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch master] 33fc9c487e2eb8c989ee9ce590a6901feb561785
Blamelist: Alex Vasilyev <sandybigboy at gmail.com>,Chris Pinkham <cpinkham at mythtv.org>,Florian Bittner <mythtv at daschatten.de>,Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut at mythtv.org>,Gregorio Gervasio, Jr <ggervasio at yahoo.com>,Michael T. Dean <mdean at mythtv.org>,Paul Harrison <pharrison at mythtv.org>,Raymond Wagner <rwagner at mythtv.org>,Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>,Yianni Vidalis <yiannividalis at hotmail.com>

BUILD FAILED: build successful exception slave lost

 -The Buildbot

More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list