[mythtv-commits] buildbot success in MythTV on zeromq-debian-stable-64bit

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Mon Jun 11 21:13:25 UTC 2012

The Buildbot has detected a restored build on builder zeromq-debian-stable-64bit while building mythtv.
Full details are available at:

Buildbot URL: http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: stuarta-debian-stable-64bit

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch devel/logging-zeromq] f84028861c163520c9da11d5787126ee0cfb497e
Blamelist: Bryan ? <bryan at mlewallpapers.com>,Chris Pinkham <cpinkham at mythtv.org>,Daniel Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <dkristjansson at mythtv.org>,David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>,Gavin Hurlbut <ghurlbut at mythtv.org>,Gregorio Gervasio, Jr <ggervasio at yahoo.com>,Ian Dall <ian at beware.dropbear.id.au>,Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard at mythtv.org>,Jim Stichnoth <jstichnoth at mythtv.org>,John Patrick Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>,John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>,Jonatan Lindblad <jlindblad at mythtv.org>,Lawrence Rust <lvr at softsystem.co.uk>,Michael T. Dean <mdean at mythtv.org>,Morris Cavestro <morriscavestro at yahoo.it>,Raymond Wagner <rwagner at mythtv.org>,Robert Kulagowski <rkulagow at mythtv.org>,Simon Sinister <simon.sinister at sbcglobal.net>,Stuart Morgan <smorgan at mythtv.org>,almtvb <almvtb at gmail.com>

Build succeeded!

 -The Buildbot

More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list