[mythtv-commits] buildbot failure in MythTV on master-vista-mingw-32bit

buildbot at mythtv.org buildbot at mythtv.org
Tue Nov 29 22:12:34 UTC 2011

The Buildbot has detected a new failure on builder master-vista-mingw-32bit while building mythtv.
Full details are available at:

Buildbot URL: http://code.mythtv.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: beirdo-vista-mingw-32bit

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch master] da4e021219a12e63fb2773d0d8e01180b7197668
Blamelist: Chris Pinkham <cpinkham at mythtv.org>,Daniel Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,Daniel Thor Kristjansson <danielk at cuymedia.net>,David Engel <dengel at mythtv.org>,Jason Lewis <jason at dickson.st>,Jean-Yves Avenard <jyavenard at mythtv.org>,John Patrick Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>,John Poet <jpoet at mythtv.org>,Kenni Lund <kenni at mythtv.org>,Lawrence Rust <lvr at softsystem.co.uk>,Mark Kendall <mkendall at mythtv.org>,Nicolas Riendeau <nriendeau at mythtv.org>,R.D. Vaughan <r.d.vaughan at rogers.com>,Raymond Wagner <rwagner at mythtv.org>,Robert McNamara <rmcnamara at mythtv.org>,Rune Evjen <rune.evjen at gmail.com>,Spanish Language Translation Team <amlopezalonso at gmail.com>,Taylor Ralph <tralph at mythtv.org>,User <mythtv at kosowsky.org>,Walter Cheuk <wwycheuk at gmail.com>,[R] <androidrbox at gmail.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile

 -The Buildbot

More information about the mythtv-commits mailing list